Hello, and welcome!

This is an experiment in the old-style serial novel, digital distribution, and maybe even the honor system for content.

My name is Edward Seales, and I’m choosing to self-publish my novel in a serial, updated whenever I can afford to form digitally instead of paying someone to massacre my work and call it “niche market” and “abstruse.”

Being as I’ve done so, there will (as soon as I figure it out) be a “Donate with PayPal” button going up.

If you like it, feel free to donate.  If you don’t, feel free to coment.  I read the e-mails from this blog, I’m not writing this for money per se but because I have a story to tell.  I’ll not say no to support, though-it does mean easier time getting time to hammer out chapters.

Anyway, I’ll begin with the intro shortly.  Posts will appear quickly here at first, as I have a decent amount built up.  If they get thin, remember, I have a day job or two besides this.

Suit up, grab a blade and a calculator, and let’s go!

Published in: on April 27, 2009 at 3:22 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fataloptimization.wordpress.com/2009/04/27/hello-and-welcome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

